Name Position Contact
Karen Munden Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
(757) 385-4263
kmunden@vt.edu
Robert Cromwell Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
Animal Science
(757) 385-4769
Bert757@vt.edu
Andrea Davis Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
(757) 385-8157
awise@vt.edu
Roy Flanagan Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources (757) 385-8139
royf@vt.edu
Ellen Pudney Extension Agent, SNAP-Ed, Family and Consumer Sciences (757) 385-8154
epudney@vt.edu
Michelle Foster FNP Program Assistant (757) 385-8159
mfoster@vt.edu
Master Gardener Help Desk Help Desk Volunteer, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
(757) 385-8156
vbmghelp@vbgov.com
Rose Talbott Program Support, Family and Consumer Sciences (757) 385-8550
rtalbott@vt.edu
Laurel Wilcox FNP Program Assistant (757) 385-8158
lwilcox2@vt.edu
Jill Wright Unit Administrative Assistant (757) 385-8316
jkwright@vt.edu